Latest Products http://www.siliconcables.in Latest Products 16-09-16 en-us http://www.siliconcables.in Silicon Wires and Cables http://www.siliconcables.in/silicon-wires-and-cables.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a qualitative variety of Silicon Wires and Cables. Our Silicon Wires and Cables are made using the highest-grade raw materials, in order to ensure better performance and longer life. Aerial Bunched Cables http://www.siliconcables.in/aerial-bunched-cables.htm Silicon Wires and Cables Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have pioneered in supplying Aerial Bunched Cables. The Aerial Bunched Cables that we offer are widely used for power distribution in rural and congested areas with narrow lanes and by-lanes. Copper Single Multicore Flexible Cables http://www.siliconcables.in/copper-single-multicore-flexible-cables.htm Silicon Wires and Cables Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Copper Single Multicore Flexible Cables, to the clients all over the world. The Copper Single Multicore Flexible Cables provided by us bear the mark of IS: 694: 1990. Our Copper Single Multicore Flexible Cables are made from 99.97% pure, electrolytic grade, bright-annealed bare Copper, for excellent conductivity and longer functional life. Fire Resistant Cables http://www.siliconcables.in/fire-resistant-cables.htm Silicon Wires and Cables Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging our industrial expertise, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Fire Resistant Cables in national and international domains. These Fire Resistant Cables are extensively used to maintain circuit integrity during and after fire. Halogen Free Control Cables http://www.siliconcables.in/halogen-free-control-cables.htm Silicon Wires and Cables Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the overruling Halogen Free Control Cables Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers based in India. The Halogen Free Control Cables that we offer find their application in electrical installations in dry and damp areas. It is also suitable for interiors and outdoors if UV protection and temperature ranges are observed. LT PVC XLPE Power Control Cable http://www.siliconcables.in/lt-pvc-power-control-cables.htm Silicon Wires and Cables Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Supplier of LT PVC XLPE Power Control Cable based in India. These LT PVC XLPE Power Control Cables are procured from trusted vendors in the industry. These LT PVC XLPE Power Control Cables are largely used in different industrial processes, owing to their high quality. Silicone Rubber Insulated Cables http://www.siliconcables.in/silicone-rubber-insulated-cables.htm Silicon Wires and Cables Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Silicone Rubber Insulated Cables. The company provides Silicone Rubber Insulated Cables, which are used in electric utilities such as the generation and transmission of electricity, wherever the temperature is as high as 220MoC. These Silicone Rubber Insulated Cables are fabricated as per IS 9968 part 1 and 2, which specifies working voltage of 1100V. Jelly Filled Telephone Cables http://www.siliconcables.in/jelly-filled-telephone-cables.htm Silicon Wires and Cables Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Jelly Filled Telephone Cables in national and international markets. The Jelly Filled Telephone Cables offered by us are specially fabricated using high-grade raw materials, with the help of technologically advanced tools and machinery. PVC Insulated Battery Cables http://www.siliconcables.in/pvc-insulated-battery-cables.htm Silicon Wires and Cables Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying PVC Insulated Battery Cables. To ensure superior performance, these PVC Insulated Battery Cables are made using electrolytic grade, bright annealed, bunched, bare copper conductors. PCM Cables http://www.siliconcables.in/pcm-cables.htm Silicon Wires and Cables Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers based in India. The company offers the highest-grade PCM Cables to the valued clients. These PCM Cables are extensively used as a transmission medium for various industrial purposes. RF Coaxial Cables http://www.siliconcables.in/rf-coaxial-cables.htm Silicon Wires and Cables Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of high quality RF Coaxial Cables in global markets. The RF Coaxial Cables that we offer are used for transmitting signal from antennas of tower to B.T.S. They are also suitable to be used as jumper cables from one instrument to another. Screen Shielded Instrumentation Cables http://www.siliconcables.in/screen-shielded-instrumentation-cables.htm Silicon Wires and Cables Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our industrial experience, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Screen Shielded Instrumentation Cables. These cables are skillfully designed in order to transmit signals without any external interference. Thermocouple Cables http://www.siliconcables.in/thermocouple-cables.htm Silicon Wires and Cables Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Thermocouple Cables in India and abroad. These Thermocouple Cables are extensively used to extend thermocouple circuits from the sensor to reference unit. Unshielded Twisted Pair Lan Cables http://www.siliconcables.in/unshielded-twisted-pair-lan-cables.htm Silicon Wires and Cables Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Unshielded Twisted Pair Lan Cables. This Unshielded Twisted Pair Lan Cable is a high-speed high performance, 100 ohm impedance cable capable of carrying high bit-rate signaling for extended distances in horizontal cabling. Aluminium Conductors http://www.siliconcables.in/aluminium-conductors.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Aluminium Conductors in India and abroad. These Conductors are largely used in diverse industrial applications. Our Aluminium Conductors are highly demanded by the clients, owing to their high quality and excellent performance. Electrical Insulators http://www.siliconcables.in/electrical-insulators.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of the highest grade Electrical Insulators based in India. The Electrical Insulators that we offer are widely used in the power transmission process as safety devices. Also includes 1.1 To 36 KV Transformer Bushings. PTFE Wires http://www.siliconcables.in/ptfe-wires.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a comprehensive variety of PTFE Wires o the clients all over the national and international arenas. These PTFE Wires are tape wrapped wires having uniform insulation thickness around the central conductor compared to the wires insulated by extrusion process.